Karnataka PUC 12th Board Results 2018 – kseeb.kar.nic.in

Karnataka District wise Result, KSEEB 2018, Check District Wise Karnataka 12th PUC result 2018 at www.kseeb.kar.nic.in

In 1966, the Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board was formed by the for managing the Education system of Karnataka state. Karnataka Education Department . The Karnataka state is known for it’s literacy rate and this board keep up to it and provide the young minds of our nation the best quality education they require to proper.

Check KSEEB 12th District Level PUC Result 2018

Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board, typically reffred to as Karnataka Board, is responsible for conducting the Secondary School Leaving Certificate (PUC) examinations across the state. The PUC 12th board examinations have started from 3 March 2018. The first exam was English. The exams will conclude on 13 April 2018, with Social Science exam. Once the exams are done with, the board will surely begin the evaluation process. It is anticipated that Karnataka Board PUC Result 2018 will certainly be announced in 2nd week of May, on the main web site of the Board.


Districts in Karnataka

  • Bengaluru Urban
  • Bengaluru Rural
  • Chikkaballapur
  • Chitradurga
  • Davanagere
  • Kolar
  • Ramanagara
  • Shivamogga
  • Tumakuru
  • Bagalkot
  • Belgaum
  • Vijayapura
  • Dharwad
  • Gadag
  • Haveri
  • Uttara Kannada
  • Bellary
  • Bidar
  • Gulbarga
  • Koppal
  • Raichur
  • Yadgir
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Chikkamagaluru
  • Dakshina Kannada
  • Hassan
  • Kodagu
  • Mandya
  • Mysore
  • Udupi

By the month of May 2018, results of all streams will be out. Checking it online will have to be the only medium provided by the board for candidates to access their results. It will be announced by the education minister on the official website. Students keep in touch with the website so as to be able to access the it as soon as the board will launch Karnataka Board PUC Result 2018 online on karresults.nic.in.

Latest Comments

  1. Kannappa.S
  2. rupesh
  3. Rupesh
  4. eswarappa gse
  5. Ayub Ahemad
  6. syed azhar
  7. Anonymous

Leave a Reply